The committee

backmain menuforward
Officer (one vote each except only tie - status-quo - vote for Chairman) Representing Office Appointed/Elected
Mick Day
Chairman by invitation since 1997
Fleur Loveridge Oxford University Cave Club Hon.Secretary 2009/2011/2013/2015
Sue Mabbett South Wales Caving Club Permit Secretary 1997/1999/2001/2003/2005/2009/2011/2013/2015
Peter Smith Chelsea Speleological Society Biological Recorder 2013/2015
Joshua White Aberystwyth Caving Club Conservation Officer 2015
Andy Farrant Geological Recorder 1996/1997/1999/2001/2003/2005/2009/2011/2013/2015
Spencer Drew Morgannwg Caving Club Treasurer 1996/1997/1999/2001/2003/2005/2009/2011/2013/2015
Co-opted (non-voting role)
John Pybus Oxford University Cave Club Survey Officer 2005/2009/2011/2013/2015
John Stevens Chelsea Speleological Society Survey Recorder 2009/2011/2013/2015
Ali Garman Draenen Diggers (also a rescue warden) Fixed Aids Officer
Trustee (non-voting role)
Chris Densham Oxford University Cave Club 1997
Charles Bailey Brynmawr Caving Club 1997
Tim Long Morgannwg Caving Club 1997
Member (one vote per club, exclusive of officer's votes)
Ali Garman Draenen Diggers
Dave Glover Morgannwg Caving Club
Chris Seal Chelsea Speleological Society
Helen Stewart Croydon Caving Club
Chris Gibbs Cwmbran Caving Club
Paul Nuttall Brynmawr Caving Club
Sue Mabbett South Wales Caving Club
Henry Dawson Bristol Exploration Club
Chris Densham Oxford University Cave Club
Peter Talling University of Bristol Spelæological Society
Les Williams Wessex Cave Club
Boyd Potts Orpheus Caving Club
Rich Hill Gagendor Caving Club
Matt St Claire Cardiff University Caving Club
Tim Barter Westminster Speleological Group
Joshua White Aberystwyth Caving Club
Barry Hill Hereford Caving Club
Observers (no vote)
Stuart France Cambrian Caving Council
Christina Byrne Natural Resources Wales
Any others Interested parties The committee welcomes any interest and expertise